Anchor Program Wine Wednesday Business Call

Wine Wednesday Call

Wine Wednesday calls are a great way to grow your business! Direct Cellars is one of the anchor programs available to you. New ideas all the time. Have a Glass of wine with me and learn how you can make a easy extra couple thousand a month!

Invite your guests to join us on the call to hear about this phenomenon. Hear from the Master Cellars. Learn what is working. Get the latest news regarding this anchor offer.

ALSO…

GET TRAINED on how to launch and build this offer.

6p PST / 7p MST / 8p CST / 9p EST (locate your time zone)

CALL IN: (515) 739 – 1221

ACCESS CODE: 997454#

Wine WednesdayWine Wednesday